Rebecca St. James

Rebecca St. James

I was delighted to be asked to review the new album, I Will Praise You, by Rebecca St. James. This is a beautiful album from start to finish and I know that you will enjoy it as much as our family has enjoyed it.

My husband snatched up this CD as soon as it arrived in the mail. He put on the headphones and was lost in worship. He absolutely loves this new album by Rebecca St. James.

When I was finally able to listen to this CD, I was instantly in love. The worship songs are inspiring. It has been a very long time since a new worship CD has touched my heart as much as this one has.

This CD has an awesome line up as you can see by the song titles below:

  1. I Will Praise You
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. Shine Your Glory Down
  4. You Still Amaze Me
  5. In A Moment
  6. The Kindness Of Our God
  7. When The Stars Burn Down (Blessings And Honor)
  8. Almighty God
  9. You Hold Me Now
  10. You Make Everything Beautiful

If you would like to preview this CD, you can visit the Listening Party link below. If you subscribe to their newsletter you can listen to 3 songs. If you tweet or facebook the link, you unlock the entire album to listen to. I do not know if this is a one time access or not. I do know that the songs would not play when I was using Opera as my web browser, but they did work in Firefox.

Here are some other ways to get to know Rebecca St. James and her music:

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top